Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New York Eye and Face Oculoplastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeons located in Westchester County, NY

57 total reviews

New York Eye and Face Oculoplastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Eye and Face Oculoplastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonilda C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent!
Jolanda S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I cannot begin to say enough wonderful things about Dr. Carniciu. I had such a wonderful experience, as her knowledge creates the upmost comfortable environment for new patients. I’d recommend them 100x over, NY Eye&Face is nothing short of amazing! 5 stars all around!
Christine B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Easy to schedule. Timely office visit and treatment.
Ellen V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr chon is very professional and patient. When I called after my surgery he returned my call right away to answer my question. In his office he never had me waiting.
Alice H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Thoughtful, gracious, excellent result
Margarite S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Chon was very professional, courteous and thorough. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Bruce K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Knowledgeable
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Chon was very professional and patient and he explained (in terms that were easily understood) the possible solutions to my concerns. He was not pushy with his explanation to me and at no time did I feel that he was guiding me to make a hasty decision one way or the other and he in fact encouraged me to take my time deciding what I wanted to do
Lois Z.
Submitted 03/14/22
I had it done in the NJ office. The staff made me feel relaxed. I had anesthesia just long enough for them to anesthesize my eyes and then I was in a twilight during the procedure. Dr. Chon was so nice and talked to me the whole time. I was able to see fine at home and was given a gel for my stitches. I still look like myself, just not tired. I have a greater range of site also.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/01/22
My visit with Dr Chon was more than I expected! Dr Chon explained the procedures of eyelid and under eye surgery thoroughly and patiently. He spent a lot of time with me which I appreciate. I left his office well informed and confident I was in good, expert hands. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing!
Christina D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Chon was fantastic. Very thorough exam, explained everything and answered all my questions and concerns
Jan S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good experience
Christine B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent treatment. Highly professional and efficiently run practice. No wait time and easy to make appointments.
Stuart S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Nothing to add at this time
Cole P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Chon was so great with my son. He was very respectful, asked him direct questions and allowed him to answer without looking to me to answer as the parent. He then discussed with me the intervention used and concluded with next steps. He was very clear and spoke to us very personably. I would refer him to anyone as he was well worth the ride.
Jose P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Chon is amazing, he guides you every step of the way, so there is no surprises. He is understanding and listens to what the patient has to say. He is top of the line !
Mary Anne S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent. Very efficient. Explained procedure and made me relaxed during treatment.
David O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very engaging service. A great experience! Many Thanks!!!
Carmen R.
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent very thorough. He explained everything in detail. My surgery went very well.
Ellen V.
Submitted 02/10/22
I thought dr chon was very thorough and explained everything that needed to be done